Gloucester Weather
GPSFA Sponsors
E & S Building & Carpentry Ltd
 
free hit counter
Get a free hit counter here.

quick links

Saturday 1st February: Gloucester A and B v Bath (H).

Saturday 8th February: Sutton v Gloucester A (A); Bristol v Gloucester B (A); Gloucester Girls v Aston (H).

Saturday 15th February: Swindon v Gloucester A (A); St Albans B v Gloucester B (A).

Monday 17th February: Quiz Night at Old Richians RFC (7.15am).

Tuesday 18th February: Gloucester B v Orpington B (H).

Thursday 20th February: London tour; Potters Bar v Gloucester A; Hackney v Gloucester B.

Friday 21st February: London tour; St Albans v Gloucester A; Orpington B v Gloucester B.

Saturday 22nd February: London tour; Dacorum v Gloucester A; Bexley B v Gloucester B.

Saturday 1st March: Plymouth v Gloucester A (A); Gloucester B v Bristol (H).

Saturday 12th-Saturday 19th April: Gloucester A and B to Jersey Festival.

Friday 25th April: Girls' Presentation Evening.

Saturday 26th April: Gloucester A and B v Swindon, Erdington and South Birmingham (home from 10.00am).

 

Monday 7th April

Gloucester A 2 Bexley 2

Gloucester B 3 Bexley B 1

Gloucester Girls end season with 100% record.

BEXLEY, Newbury and Solihull photos NOW ADDED.

 

GPSFA Hit Counter   Free Hit Counter

 Free Hit Counter